Welcome to Magazine Premium

You can change this text in the options panel in the admin

There are tons of ways to configure Magazine Premium... The possibilities are endless!

Member Login
Lost your password?
Not a member yet? Sign Up!

New Years Parties in San Diego

The White Party New Year’s Eve In San Diego

The White Party New Year's Eve
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 800PM
San Diego
344 7th ave

More info

Las Vegas NYE 2014 Tour In San Diego

Las Vegas NYE 2014 Tour
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 1000AM
San Diego
1050 Kettner Blvd.

More info

NEW YEARS EVE 2014 @ STINGAREE In San Diego

NEW YEARS EVE 2014 @ STINGAREE
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 900PM
San Diego
454 6th avenue

More info

W Hotel San Diego presents 2nd Annual 2014 Black & White NYE party

2nd Annual 2014 Black & White
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:
W Hotel
Tue Dec 31 2013 900PM
San Diego
421 West B Street

More info

Brew Year’s Eve- San Diego In San Diego

Brew Year's Eve- San Diego
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 900PM
San Diego
602 Broadway

More info

PB Bar & Grill NYE Party In San Diego

PB Bar & Grill NYE Party
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 1200AM
San Diego
860 Garnet Ave.

More info

NYE All Access Package In San Diego

NYE All Access Package
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 900PM
San Diego
616 J St.

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Dec 31 In San Diego

World Crawl San Diego - Dec 31
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 630PM
San Diego

More info

House Of Blues NYE Block Party In San Diego

House of Blues NYE Block Party
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 900PM
San Diego
1055 Fifth Ave

More info

New Year’s Countdown And Show

New Year's Countdown and Show
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:
The Comedy Palace
Tue Dec 31 2013 930PM
San Diego
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.

More info

New Year’s Eve (Early Show) In San Diego

New Year's Eve (Early Show)
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 630PM
San Diego
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.

More info

New Year’s Eve(Countdown Show) In San Diego

New Year's Eve(Countdown Show)
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 830PM
San Diego
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.

More info

NYE 2014 In San Diego

NYE 2014
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Tue Dec 31 2013 800PM
San Diego
852 Fifth Avenue

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 29

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 29
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Mar 29 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 28

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 28
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Mar 28 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 27

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 27
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Mar 27 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 22

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 22
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Mar 22 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 21

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 21
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Mar 21 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 20

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 20
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Mar 20 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 15

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 15
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Mar 15 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 14

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 14
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Mar 14 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 13

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 13
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Mar 13 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 08

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 08
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Mar 8 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 07

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 07
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Mar 7 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 06

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 06
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Mar 6 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Mar 01

World Crawl San Diego - Mar 01
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Mar 1 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 28

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 28
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Feb 28 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 27

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 27
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Feb 27 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 22

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 22
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Feb 22 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 21

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 21
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Feb 21 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 20

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 20
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Feb 20 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 15

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 15
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Feb 15 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 14

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 14
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Feb 14 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 13

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 13
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Feb 13 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 08

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 08
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Feb 8 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 07

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 07
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Feb 7 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 06

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 06
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Feb 6 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Feb 01

World Crawl San Diego - Feb 01
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Feb 1 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 31

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 31
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Jan 31 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 30

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 30
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Jan 30 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 25

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 25
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Jan 25 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 24

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 24
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Jan 24 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 23

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 23
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Jan 23 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 18

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 18
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Jan 18 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 17

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 17
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Jan 17 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 16

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 16
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Jan 16 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 11

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 11
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Jan 11 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 10

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 10
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Fri Jan 10 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 09

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 09
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Thu Jan 9 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info

World Crawl San Diego – Jan 04

World Crawl San Diego - Jan 04
Venue:
When:
City:
Address:

Sat Jan 4 2014 630PM
San Diego

More info



Featured New Years Eve Party